Main Page

From District 49 Community Wiki
Revision as of 04:40, April 30, 2014 by Dsenger (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


Schools

Learn about Falcon School District 49's portfolio of schools, as explained by their communities.

SchoolZonePost OfficePrincipalPhoneWebsite
Woodmen Hills Elementary SchoolFalcon ZonePeytonKelly Warren719-495-5500http://woodmenhills.d49.org
Falcon High SchoolFalcon ZonePeytonCheryl DeGeorge719-495-5522http://falconhigh.d49.org
Falcon Elementary School of TechnologyFalcon ZonePeytonMalinda Keck719-495-5272http://falconelementary.d49.org
Falcon Middle SchoolFalcon ZonePeytonBrian Smith719-495-5232http://falconmiddle.d49.org
Meridian Ranch International Elementary SchoolFalcon ZonePeytonKimberly Leon719-494-2909http://meridianranch.d49.org
Pikes Peak School of Expeditionary LearningIConnect ZonePeytonDon Knapp719-522-2580http://www.ppsel.org
Banning Lewis Ranch AcademyIConnect ZoneColorado SpringsAndy Franko719-570-0075http://www.blracademy.org
Rocky Mountain Classical AcademyIConnect ZoneColorado SpringsChristianna Fogler719-622-8000http://www.rmcacs.org
Falcon Virtual AcademyIConnect ZoneColorado SpringsDavid Knoche719-494-8940http://fva.d49.org
Valiant AcademyIConnect ZoneColorado SpringsNori MadrigalNewhttp://valiantacademy.org
GOAL AcademyIConnect ZonePuebloKenneth Crowell877-776-4625http://www.goalac.org/
Imagine Indigo RanchIConnect ZoneColorado SpringsTina Leone719-495-7360http://www.ticaindigoranch.com
Patriot Learning CenterIConnect ZonePeytonTom Wilke719-495-5505http://patriot.d49.org
Vista Ridge High SchoolPOWER ZoneColorado SpringsBruce Gross719-494-8800http://vistaridge.d49.org
Odyssey Elementary SchoolPOWER ZoneColorado SpringsPam Weyer719-494-8622http://odyssey.d49.org
Ridgeview Elementary SchoolPOWER ZoneColorado SpringsTheresa Ritz719-494-8700http://ridgeview.d49.org
Skyview Middle SchoolPOWER ZoneColorado SpringsCathy Tinucci719-495-5566http://skyview.d49.org
Stetson Elementary SchoolPOWER ZoneColorado SpringsJeff Moulton719-495-5252http://stetson.d49.org
Evans International Elementary SchoolSand Creek ZoneColorado SpringsMichelle Slyter719-495-5299http://evans.d49.org
Horizon Middle SchoolSand Creek ZoneColorado SpringsGregory Moles719-495-5210http://horizon.d49.org
Remington Elementary SchoolSand Creek ZoneColorado SpringsMark Brown719-495-5266http://remington.d49.org
Sand Creek High SchoolSand Creek ZoneColorado SpringsRon Hamilton719-495-1160http://sandcreek.d49.org
Springs Ranch Elementary SchoolSand Creek ZoneColorado SpringsKim Mariotti719-494-8600http://springsranch.d49.org
Loading map...

Edit a school page:


Courses

TitleContent AreaTypeGradeSchoolLengthPrerequisiteCost
Algebra IMathematicsClassroom learning9th grade
10th grade
11th grade
Vista Ridge High School
Sand Creek High School
Falcon High School
yearnoneNo cost
Algebra IIMathematicsClassroom learning9th grade
10th grade
11th grade
Vista Ridge High School
Sand Creek High School
Falcon High School
yearC or better in GeometryNo cost
English IClassroom learning9th gradeVista Ridge High School
Sand Creek High School
Falcon High School
yearnoneNo cost
English IIClassroom learning10th gradeVista Ridge High School
Sand Creek High School
Falcon High School
yearnoneNo cost
GeometryMathematicsClassroom learning9th grade
10th grade
11th grade
Vista Ridge High School
Sand Creek High School
Falcon High School
yearAlgebra INo cost
Introduction to 2D ArtClassroom learning9th grade
10th grade
11th grade
12th grade
Vista Ridge High School
Sand Creek High School
Falcon High School
semesterNone$22


Employees


Create or edit an employee profile:


Alumni


Create or edit a alumni profile:


Volunteers

Create or edit a volunteer profile: